Fuel Distribution List : Western Province

Ceypetco Petrol Fuel Distribution list for 31st July 2022 to Colombo (Western Province) released. This list can be subjected to change.

You have to Register with National Fuel Pass to get the Fuel from August 1st Islandwide.

From August 1st 2022 the Fuel Distribution will carry out according the QR Weekly allocation not based on last number. The Fuel Distribution List August 1st will release soon.

Western Province Fuel Distribution List 31/07/2022

2 thoughts on “Fuel Distribution List : Western Province”

Leave a Comment