CPC Fuel Distribution List August 6th: Central Province

Ceypetco Fuel Distribution List for 6thAugust 2022(Petrol and Diesel) Central Province (Kandy , Matale , Nuwara Eliya). We will try to update IOC Fuel Distribution List too.

From August 1st 2022 Fuel Distribution will conduct according to Fuel Pass QR Code. The last number based system no longer valid.

You Should Register for National Fuel Pass System to get the fuel from August 1st 2022.

You can find all the Provinces Fuel Distribution List Update in our site.

Fuel Distribution Petrol List August 6th : Central Province

This list belongs to Kandy

Fuel Distribution Diesel List August 4th : Central Province

Follow Techshits on Google News

1 thought on “CPC Fuel Distribution List August 6th: Central Province”

Leave a Comment