Ceypetco Fuel Distribution August 3rd : Northern Province

Northern Province Ceypetco and IOC Fuel Distribution List for 3rd August 2022(Petrol and Diesel) include Jaffna , Vavuniya , Kilinochchci , Mullaitivu and Mannar. 

From August 1st 2022 Fuel Distribution will conduct according to Fuel Pass QR Code. The last number based system no longer valid. 

You Should Register for National Fuel Pass System to get the fuel from August 1st 2022. You can find all the Provinces Fuel Distribution List Update in our site.

Ceypetco Fuel Distribution List Augustt 3rd Northern

1 thought on “Ceypetco Fuel Distribution August 3rd : Northern Province”

Leave a Comment