Watch Road Safety World Series 2022 in Sri Lanka

Road Safety World Series 2022 Broadcasting will be Telecasted through Colors Cineplex/Rishtey in Indian Zone.Colors Cineplex/Rishtey not available in Dialog Television and Peo Tv at the time of post but Dialog TV and Peo Tv Road Safety World Series will announce in the future. The Road Safety World Series Starting on September 10th.

Update : Dialog TV Added two channels (SD and HD) to telecast Road Safety World Series 2022

Channel Eye has acquired the local broadcast rights of this tournament to broadcast in Sri Lanka. So Sri Lankan can watch this matches through UHF and VHF with normal antenna.

Road Safety World Series 2022 TV in Sri Lanka

PlatformTV ChanelChannel No / Frequency
LocalChannel EyeUHF/VHF
Dialog TVChannel EyeChannel No 3
Colors Rishtey SDChanne No 23
Colors Rishtey HDChannel No 140
Peo TVChannel EyeChannel No 2
Channel Eye HDChannel No 301.
FreesatChannel EyeChannel No 4
Live StreamVoot AppVoot App
Road Safety World Series 2022 TV in Sri Lanka

Road Safety World Series 2022 Timetable

DateTimeTeam 1Team 2Venue
10-September-202216:00India LegendsSouth Africa LegendsKanpur
10-September-202219:00Bangladesh LegendsSri Lanka LegendsIndore
11-September-202216:00Australia LegendsWest Indies LegendsDehradun
11-September-202219:00New Zealand LegendsEngland LegendsRaipur
12-September-202219:00India LegendsBangladesh LegendsKanpur
13-September-202219:00West Indies LegendsSouth Africa LegendsIndore
14-September-202219:00England LegendsSri Lanka LegendsDehradun
15-September-202219:00Australia LegendsNew Zealand LegendsRaipur
16-September-202219:00India LegendsWest Indies LegendsKanpur
17-September-202216:00Bangladesh LegendsEngland LegendsIndore
17-September-202219:00New Zealand LegendsSouth Africa LegendsDehradun
18-September-202216:00Australia LegendsSri Lanka LegendsRaipur
18-September-202219:00England LegendsIndia LegendsKanpur
19-September-202219:00West Indies LegendsNew Zealand LegendsIndore
20-September-202219:00Australia LegendsBangladesh LegendsDehradun
21-September-202219:00South Africa LegendsSri Lanka LegendsRaipur
22-September-202219:00India LegendsNew Zealand LegendsKanpur
23-September-202219:00Australia LegendsEngland LegendsIndore
24-September-202216:00Sri Lanka LegendsWest Indies LegendsDehradun
24-September-202219:00Bangladesh LegendsSouth Africa LegendsRaipur
25-September-202216:00Australia LegendsIndia LegendsKanpur
25-September-202219:00New Zealand LegendsSri Lanka LegendsIndore
26-September-202219:00England LegendsSouth Africa LegendsDehradun
27-September-202219:00Bangladesh LegendsWest Indies LegendsRaipur
28-September-202216:00India LegendsSri Lanka LegendsKanpur
28-September-202219:00Australia LegendsSouth Africa LegendsIndore
29-September-202216:00New Zealand LegendsBangladesh LegendsDehradun
29-September-202219:00England LegendsWest Indies LegendsRaipur
30-September-202216:00Semifinal 1Kanpur
30-September-202219:00Semifinal 2Kanpur